Contact

Contact 2018-07-13T16:12:29+00:00

Southwest Christian Church

Worship God.  Serve others.  Build community.

Address

3836 Hwy 29 N

Newnan, GA 30265

Office hours are Monday – Thursday

from 9:00 am – 5:00 pm, closed Friday.

Services

Sunday services and classes

at 9:45 am and 11:00 am

Wednesday dinner

at 5:45 pm and classes at 6:30 pm

Phone

(678)782-6543

Fax:  678-782-6551

.

.

Craig Kingston Senior Minster c.kingston@swchristianchurch.org (678)782-6543
James White Senior Associate Minister & Pastoral Care j.white@swchristianchurch.org (678)782-6543
Deanna Peacock SW Kids Minister d.peacock@swchristianchurch.org (404)316-8751
Taylor Cornelius SW Kids Assistant Director t.cornelius@swchristianchurch.org (678)378-2191
Isaiah Ross SW Youth Minister i.ross@swchristianchurch.org (404)907-7041
Gail Morgart Adult Choir Director g.morgart@swchristianchurch.org (678)782-6543
Kevin Wallace Worship Leader k.wallace@swchristianchurch.org (678)782-6543
Richard Horton Business Manager r.horton@swchristianchurch.org (678)782-6543
Melissa Guest Administrative Assistant m.guest@swchristianchurch.org (678)782-6543
Mike Harbin Missions m.harbin@swchristianchurch.org (678)782-6543

Get Connected

The quickest way to become part of a church family is to get involved and stay connected.

Follow us on Facebook!

Sign up for the weekly E-Newsletter from senior minister Craig Kingston which includes information
on our weekly services, special events, and prayer requests.

Subscribe to our text messages!

We extend many opportunities for you to participate, fellowship, volunteer, serve, and lead.

Volunteer to serve!  Stay in touch and get involved!

Visit our Connect/Serve page!

Map

Southwest Christian Church currently worships at 3836 Hwy 29 N, Newnan, GA 30265.

Located on US-29,  just south of the I-85 and GA-154 (Sharpsburg-McCollum Rd) exit, near Arbor Springs in Newnan.