Contact

Contact 2018-03-30T00:36:10+00:00

Southwest Christian Church

Worship God.  Serve others.  Build community.

Address

504 Center St

Palmetto, GA 30268

Office hours are Monday – Thursday

from 9:00 am – 5:00 pm, closed Friday.

Services

Sunday services and classes

at 9:45 am and 11:00 am

Wednesday dinner

at 5:45 pm and classes at 6:30 pm

Phone

(770)463-9448

Fax:  (770)463-8455

.

.

Craig Kingston Senior Minster c.kingston@swchristianchurch.org (770)463-9448
James White Senior Associate Minister & Pastoral Care j.white@swchristianchurch.org (770)463-9448
Deanna Peacock SW Kids Minister d.peacock@swchristianchurch.org (404)316-8751
Taylor Cornelius SW Kids Assistant Director t.cornelius@swchristianchurch.org (678)378-2191
Gail Morgart Adult Choir Director g.morgart@swchristianchurch.org (770)463-9448
Daniel Harbin Worship Leader d.harbin@swchristianchurch.org (770)463-9448
Richard Horton Business Manager r.horton@swchristianchurch.org (770)463-9448
Melissa Guest Administrative Assistant m.guest@swchristianchurch.org (770)463-9448
Mike Harbin Missions m.harbin@swchristianchurch.org (770)463-9448

Get Connected

The quickest way to become part of a church family is to get involved and stay connected.

Follow us on Facebook!

Sign up for the weekly E-Newsletter from senior minister Craig Kingston which includes information
on our weekly services, special events, and prayer requests.

Subscribe to our text messages!

We extend many opportunities for you to participate, fellowship, volunteer, serve, and lead.

Volunteer to serve!  Stay in touch and get involved!

Visit our Connect/Serve page!

Map

Southwest Christian Church currently worships at 504 Center St, Palmetto, GA 30268.

Our new building is nearing completion at 3836 Hwy 29, Newnan, GA 30263!

Located on 29,  just south of the I-85 and Hwy 154 (Sharpsburg-McCollum Rd) exit, near Arbor Springs in Newnan.

Map below…